Friendly Member

8,150 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Generous 100
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:08 pm
Hello!
I'm currently questing for friends right now,
I don't know what else to quest either than that.
But I do think making friends comes first than items,
it's probably just me, who knows.

Moving on. I'm new here as you can see, as well as the Gaia community.
I recently joined in Gaia 2 days ago, this is my 3rd day here.
So, I'm questing good friends!
I want to spend time talking with friends, making great memories and knowing each other and interest.
Friendship is essential to me, and it doesn't matter what nationality or ethnicity they are. I don't care what race they are, or what color their hair is.
Age doesn't matter either. Friendship is friendship, it's similar to love.
Love is love, whether it's big or small, tall or short. Boy to boy or girl to girl.
Friendship is love! ^^

Now to introduce myself; beware! I am not good with autobiography, so if I mess up tell me ^^;
My username is shinminrin910, you may call me either Shin, Min, Rin, or probably just shinminrin. Whatever is easy to type with for you. ^^ I don't mind. My birthday is on September 10. I am easy to get along, most of my friends think I'm a likeable person. But at times I can be annoyingly naive and gullible. My interests and hobbies are anime, manga, drawing, sleeping, surfing the internet, watching tv shows online, and eating.
The kind of anime and manga genre I am interested in are shoujo, action, slice of life, romance, drama, tragic (sometimes), and comedy.
Drawing is my hobby, I'm not good with drawing, though I own a digital tablet, so if anyone wants free art don't hesitate for a request from me! ^^
I sleep when I'm bored...nothing else to add that. XD
Surfing the internet! I do it when I'm bored too, just lurking around and seeing random pictures and saving them on my laptop. ^^