Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

A poll for you.
  option 1
  option 2
View Results

gobstoppers_are_crunchy

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 9:02 am
lmao i am probably like the porest here i really dont go on enough to get serious gaia gold !  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:45 am
Lower lower is my current standings.... o.O oh well i have a random question for some person to please answer. yes, i'm still relatively new to gaia since i forgot about it for the longest time and well, i'm curious... what the hell is a n00b?!?!?!?!? (yes its ok to call me completely stupid.)  

original karbear

sdrawkcab
Vice Captain

A Duck

40,425 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Citizen 200
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:28 am
original karbear
Lower lower is my current standings.... o.O oh well i have a random question for some person to please answer. yes, i'm still relatively new to gaia since i forgot about it for the longest time and well, i'm curious... what the hell is a n00b?!?!?!?!? (yes its ok to call me completely stupid.)

In short:
newb: new person to Gaia
n00b: A really annoying person. XD They often talk in leet or chat speak and flame, beg, etc....
noob: Can be taken either way. ^^;

An oldbie can be a n00b. =]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:34 am
Runic1
Wewt, nice fire emblem siggy Bloody!Venus
...but isn't Soren a guy?

I'm prolly around...middle middle or upper middle. I think it'd be fun to try and calculate for sure one of these days^^

Well, I must confess that I judge outfit and then personality. 1st impressions are almost always based on appearance, after all. It's kind of hard to get an opinion of someone's personality if the first thing you see them type is whee or something like that^^;
However, my first impressions are easily changed after chatting with someone.
Ah, very well worded. ^^  

sdrawkcab
Vice Captain

A Duck

40,425 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Citizen 200
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

original karbear