Desirable Sex Symbol

8,900 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 5:23 am
╔═.♥.════════════════╗
yum_puddi yum_puddi yum_puddi yum_puddi yum_puddi

Before in Seventh and Eight grade nobody used to care that I was dating a girl, but now after 4 years - now that I graduated - everybody dislikes me for the fact that I prefer girls over boys, but still like both genders. I hardly made any friends like this. Will this continue? I mean it's too hard for me, and I cant exactly handle my highschool years without friends. Could it be that I'll have to stop being bi? I dont know what to do.

╚════════════════.♥.═╝

PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 5:32 am
No, it's not a problem. You shouldn't change your sexuality based on what other people will think of you. It's based solely on what you feel. All that matters is that you're honest with yourself about it.

Being a completely straight woman myself, I've never dealt with any kind of scrutiny based on my persuasion. But if I were gay/bi, I wouldn't change it just because some people don't like me because of something as trivial as that.

Just be yourself. You'll find friends that will accept you for exactly who you are. Sometimes it just takes longer than you want it to.

So yeah, hang in there.

Blood Pop

Bum

53,625 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • 50 Wins 150
  • Alchemy Level 10 100

Crew Draggy

Desirable Sex Symbol

8,900 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 5:40 am
Blood Pop

╔═.♥.════════════════╗

That really helped. Yes I know be like yourself and stuff. But not only the friends are the problem. I'm being humiliated too.

╚════════════════.♥.═╝

PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 5:53 am