Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
& She's got Rainbow Syrup in her Heart<3

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Java Ice

6,200 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Forum Regular 100
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:01 am
Introduction

Hello!<3

My name is Allica, but I would prefer to be referred to as Java. I'm a certified nurse aide working at a nursing home. I love anime, manga, reading, writing, and art. I'm a cat person and I love to cuddle with my kitties. I try to stay true to who I am and reach my goals for who I want to be...and "pleasantly plump" isn't what I want to be.

I want to improve my health, starting with weight loss and a healthier diet and exercise routine. Unfortunately, my motivation is lacking and I give up too easily. This time, however, I'm dedicated to this. I do not want to fail, which is why I've decided to join this guild.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:14 am
Ready, Set, Go!

July 19, 2011

Starting Weight: 186 lbs

Goal Weight: 130 lbs

Short Term Goal

Deadline, October 20, 2011
165 lbs

Long Term Goal

Deadline, July 15th, 2012
130 lbs

Java Ice

6,200 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Forum Regular 100

Java Ice

6,200 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Forum Regular 100
PostPosted: Fri Jul 22, 2011 2:43 am
Friday, July 22, 2011