Welcome to Gaia! ::

TZM Gaia

Back to Guilds

The Zeitgeist Movement on Gaia for all Gaian supporters and activists of TZM and RBEM. 

Tags: zeitgeist, movement, venus, project, economy 

Reply TZM Gaia
Introductions

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

You guys think this Introductions Sticky is a good idea?
  Yes!
  Meh...
  No, lame!
View Results

TyraeKlouds
Captain

5,850 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Contributor 150
PostPosted: Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:28 pm
Heeeeeeylow everyone! ...

My name is Austin, I've been a supporter of TZM since 2007 when the first movie came out. Actualy, the movement didn't even start untill after the second movie so, I guess 2008.

I'm a member of the Chicago Chapter and am an avid activist. I'm a hair stylist so, that gives me a lot of freedom to talk with new people every day and tell them about the TZM.

I'm also a DJ and "spin" dark electronic music, industrial, ebm, darkwave and the like. Utilizing Ableton Live, Akai's APC40, and NI's Audio Kontrol 1. If any of that makes sense to you all.

Anything else, just ask!!

EDIT:
I had actually always been a little odd with social things. Since I was younger I hated how people seemed to ignore the things that were going on around them. It sucks that it's taken this long now to finally find a group (TZM) that I feel at home with.

I think I've always been an activist of some-sort. I always used to write horrorable words on my coat and book-bag to make people cringe. I also wrote in school about cruelties all the time in every class that I could. This actually led to me being kicked out of college, lol. Which at the time was an awful thing but, looking back at it now, I see that instance as being a positive. I was in school for Teachers Education and after learning about how the education system really is in place to just keep kids dumb, I didn't want to have anything to do with school.