Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
Just Another Search Thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Rawraphobic Dinosaur

Friendly Lunatic

9,850 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Wed Jun 30, 2010 5:42 pm
I'm just going to guess that since you click onto this thread and am now reading what I am writing that you're looking too. Please stay and continue reading. Not only will it make me feel special but it could also hook you up with a great partner.

I must ask that you call me either Rawraphobe, or Rebecca. Or anything else you really wish to call me. I've been roleplaying for about three years now. However don't let that scare you off or make you thinking that I'm not the best roleplayer around. Although I may not have had as much experiance as somebody else, I am a literate-adv.literate roleplayer. I will write anywhere from 2-7 rather "meaty" paragraphs. If you wish for samples just ask me I will be more then glad show you if you do the same honor to me if I choose to ask. Also, I've been trying to get more into private threads for the main reason being that pretty posts make me happy and it makes me feel like I have more of a responsibility, so private threads please ^^.

I am a female by nature however in alot of roleplays I've been doing lately I've been playing male characters and I rather enjoy them. However that doesn't mean that I'm not ready and willing to play a female if I choose. In either case I will be more then happy to play whichever gender is needed. Also for romantic pairs. I perfer Hetro. I mean I have nothing against Yuri or Yaoi I just don't really like Yuri and Yaoi I will only do with certain people.