Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
Where to begin... @_@

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

WasabiFennec

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2006 7:15 pm
Hi all! I'm new to this guild and to this sort of thing in general and I have some questions and problems I was wondering if you could help me with.

Question 1-
Could someone describe some of the various branches of paganism to me? I have no idea what I want to get into.

Queston 2-
Is there anyway I could get a mentor of sorts to guide me through all this?

Thanks in advance! <3  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2006 7:48 pm
there's the Pagan Mentoring sticky up there--i don't really know how active it is, though.

and well....i'd say there's an infinite number of pagan branches, really. what exactly are you looking for?  

MST3Kakalina

TeaDidikai

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2006 10:04 pm
Dr.Voodoo
Hi all! I'm new to this guild and to this sort of thing in general and I have some questions and problems I was wondering if you could help me with.

Question 1-
Could someone describe some of the various branches of paganism to me? I have no idea what I want to get into.

Queston 2-
Is there anyway I could get a mentor of sorts to guide me through all this?

Thanks in advance! <3

1) You have your basic Recon Paths, your Eclectic Pagans, you Wiccan Trads, your Eastern Faiths, your Native American Lodge Religions- and takes there of, then you have the Fusion Faiths- ummm.... was I general enough to cover everyone?  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 04, 2006 9:34 pm