Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
Nymphies Weight Loss thread!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nymphiedora

PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:59 am
I know the title is REALLY boring >.> Its almost 3am so my creativity is shot. I'll think up something better tomorrow.

Hi! I'm Nymphie smile I'm 23 yrs old. I'm a student at the University of Nevada Las Vegas. I've decided I want to lose weight because I'm tired of it being so hard to find clothes that actually fit in all my favorite stores sad I'm fine with my looks but not with my trouble shopping! Also I'm pretty sure losing a bit of weight wouldnt hurt me health- or look-wise XD

I'm currently 5'8, 200lbs. I'd like to get down to 170 by my family's 4th of July party, which would mean 1.5lbs a week.

My problem is I eat a lot of crap sad I eat fast food several times a week (sometimes multiple times a day) and drink sooo much soda. I also dont eat regularly. I like to sleep late so I miss breakfast almost every morning, then I eat lunch late, then I miss dinner and so I get fast food for dinner around 8pm. Its just bad XD

I live on campus and all I'm allowed in my room is a microwave so cooking healthy isnt really an option. I have to eat when my school says to eat and what they give me.