Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
Attention! Female seeking oneXone Rper!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Shuro2009

PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 8:51 am
Hey!
I'm looking for someone to RP with. I am a college student, so other than class I'm on a lot. I would prefer someone that is one a fair amount of time. I stay up fairly late, but usually get off around 2 am on weekdays. I'm not sure what my literacy level is. I write as much as I feel is needed to respond to the post. If I come up with ideas, I work them in the best I can. I'm overall pretty open to suggestions, but I will list a couple of ideas at the end. I'm sort of an author in training so I'm always looking for new ideas and characters to work with. I will use either forums or PMs. I don't care either way. You can pick. I would like to play a female. I can play a guy, but I don't think I'm that great at it. Let me know if you're interested!
Shuro2009 heart

RP ideas:
heart =love it!
gonk =will take lots of convincing
nothing= why not?
3nodding =sounds great
wink = Kind of want to try
xd = really, really want to try

arrow Twilight gonk
*I wouldn't mind doing an original character with one of them if you can convince me. I have read all four books.
arrow AgentXagent or agentXtarget or agentXenemy heart (to all three)
*I do have a bit of a plot for this one. I have a couple of these begun, but will be more than happy to do more.
arrow masterXslave
arrow college studentXteacher wink or college studentXcollege student or student teacherXteacher wink
arrow Harry Potter
Severus SnapeXOC (When he was at hogwarts. My friend had a dream and it got me thinking. I can explain more later) xd