Reply Abandoned Forums
SAFETY TIPS FROM YOUR O'LE FRIEND SOUL

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Atomsk81793

PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 2:54 pm
Alright Kiddies i have a new Topic for you all. I'm Not sure where it goes but if it's in the wrong place i'll move it.

Anyways!

A couple of Minutes ago Yours Truely was Hotboxing my Car with my friends. And A cop pulled us over i was so close to getting caught and ruining my own Christmas. Things like this have happened before and i've been typing this up for a while now, due to all these close calls.. Thank God it didn't happen and God knows i don't want that happening to anyone in this Guild.

This Self Justice forced me to put out some tips for everyone else's safety Enjoy!
It's pretty long so grab a chair kids.

When I say I am a Professional Paranoid I am not bragging but simply stating the facts. Most people would not want to know what I know or see what I have seen. But the beauty of it is what I know can help you when you are high as hell or even in regular life.

Okay first concept:

Paranoia is total awareness!

How is that for a thought? Paranoia is being totally aware of the dangers of a situation. It is looking at the root of your fear. By examining your fears you can overcome them. You can control any stoned fear you have. Identify the problem and that look at it.

Stoned out in public.

Lots of stoners have this problem.

First: Stoners often have red eyes. Eye drops will solve this problem.

Second: Stoners can have weed breath- breath mints gum or will solve this.

Third: Stoners smell like weed. There are many body sprays, perfumes or colognes that can cover this. Wash your hands completely before you go outside to the world. That roach makes your hands smell.