Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

what should i do?
  stay with him
  end it
View Results

-Dotted-Delete

PostPosted: Thu Dec 10, 2009 10:07 am
This is pretty long, but please read I've shorten it to as much as I can.

Here is the situation, I'm 22 and I'm in the middle of getting my master degree in Doctor of Medicine. My family are not financial as supported as it should be, we had a couple of rough time paying for my university feed. I live in Korea, (**the local university feed is affordable, but I'm studying in the international section which means we pay 4 times as much as what is needed to be paid).

I'm in love with this guy, whom I've known since 8. He asked me out on when I was 9. Of course I've always thought it was puppy love and it wouldn't turn this serious. This year is our 13th Anniversary. We were from different school in asia (totally different country) , but we met each other because we were exchange student and we happen to end up getting place at the same place in USA (what are the chances)

He the same age as me. He lives in Hong Kong now, and he's studying at Hong Kong Univeristy.

Ever since we're 17 there was distance between us, but since my dad was working in China (in a town that was close to HK) We took turn getting on the 3 hour train ride to see each other. Then we've entered University. He was there and I was here... I took some special program so I got into college when I was 17 and he was still in 11th grade. (lmao XD ) we promised after that we would go to Hong Kong Univeristy together. But as life is full of surprises.

My dad got laid. He's currently Jobless and so is my mom. My 86 year old grandpa who saved enough money for me to go to college is the one who's supporting me currently. That's was the reason why I couldn't go to Hong Kong university. But despite that fact we're still together. He's now in his second year of college and I'm here getting my master degree done.