Reply The Chatterbox!
Shugo Chara Doki *Secret Princess Chronicles*

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lulu Yamamoto

PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:05 pm
(Um... Ok im not good at typing stories of making things up. but i can stil try. annyway,how should i start this??????? i suppose i should use corect gammer and stufff. so.... how about this?)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VUOdY4TJTQ

"Maman! I'll be late for school..!" I complained waiting for Maman to find her car keys. "Wait just a minute, Lulu! Hmm.... Let's see... Ahaha! Found them!" She ducked back up and gave me a warm smile. "All right then! Let's go, Lulu!" she yelled. "Yeah. Coming, Nana?" I turned over to see Nana eating Banana Youkan. "Right behind ya'!" She munched away. *sigh* "Nana! Stop eating that junk for Pete's sake!!" I said with Hastiness. "But it's just so darn tasty!! Dee-lish! Why don't you try some, eh, Lulu???" she handed a bar to me. "Hahaha. No thanks...." I snapped on my shoes. "Lulu! Five minutes!!" Mamam hopped into the driver's seat. "Comin'!!"

A new school, a fresh start at Kyoko Elementary... After letting go of the past, I stored away those jewels I made that extracted ? eggs. I just really hope I'll be able to fit in around here. I also wonder if anyone else has Guardian Characters? I'm just worried Nana might go off on being bored, that she'll annoy me in class. Like yesterday, she ate soooooo much of those Banana Youkan snacks, she got sick all over again. It was to bad Amu, Ran, Miki, and Suu weren't there.... well ya' know. I'm in France she's in Japan, it's a long story. Not that I'm saying I MISS her or anything. I can make new friends by myself.......... That's right. I don't regret leaving......

-------------------------------------------------------

Episode 1: All over again! The Meeting!
]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvwqwh_ZyLQ  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:48 pm