Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Art Mentors

Back to Guilds

Where artists are paired in a mentor/mentee fashion to share their knowledge. 

Tags: artists, mentor, mentee, learning, drawing 

Reply Sketchbooks [Get crits here! Open to everyone]
KPB Sketchbook. Ready 2 Critique?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SirPomPomz

Invisible Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:26 pm
Hello All. I'm Kon Pee Ba! Or PanPan.

My Gallery.

My Status & Updates

(10/06/2009)I'll be in and out. Because of my college classes.

My reasons for being here is to get constructive criticism, and I mean any type of criticism. And I would like to have suggestions as to what I need to do. I am studying anatomy at the sidelines. Anything from suggestion to tutorials will help me. I would like to grow as an artist. And I would need your help with your criticism. I won't cry over criticism... instead I'm striving for them since I don't get much help from my friends. But Yeah!!! Just shoot away.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:28 pm
Images I want Critiqued

I know there's something weird about this image.

User Image

Tell me How I can draw distinct facial features. Whats the best method?

User Image

SirPomPomz

Invisible Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Dressed Up 200

SirPomPomz

Invisible Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:29 pm
reserved  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:30 pm
reserved.  

SirPomPomz

Invisible Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Dressed Up 200

SirPomPomz

Invisible Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:49 pm
It'll be a while to get some critiques in here.
.-.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2009 6:59 am