Welcome to Gaia! ::

Perfect Strangers Guild

Back to Guilds

There are no such things as strangers, only friends we haven't met yet. 

Tags: Bookworms, Heroes, General, strangers, friends 

Reply ◄ Stranger!!!!! (I'm NEW to PSG) ► .......(NEW member DIRECTORY)
New to the guild.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AstralRomance

PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 2:33 pm

NAME: Anything pertaining (sp) to AstralRomance, I suppose or if you really wish, you could call me by Kim. I don't really care what you call me, could call me Bob for all I care. razz Just nothing offensive~

LIKES: Pie, music (rock/metal), video games, online games (especially Gaia Online and World of Warcraft.) I also love the Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, The Breaking Dawn comes out tomorrow night at 12, yay!! Although, I won't be getting it until Saturday. razz

DISLIKE: Pickles.. ew.

WHO INVITED YOU? Melisciose22 - which, I'm excited about seeing Heroes Season 3, I need to finish 2 still. razz I just watched the first season last month and I fell in love with it.  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 2:50 pm
Welcome..I like Pie TOO....and if Mel picked u, im sure it was a good descision.. razz heart  

daniG0rawr
Crew

350 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200

Melisciose22
Captain

3,650 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Autobiographer 200
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 5:12 pm
i spent this weekend catching the marathon....i forgot some of season two so i was excited to catch it...i cant wait either....im so eager to see all the bad guys and see what is next...im just so "ants in my pants"  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 9:43 pm
well i dont have cabal..yeah i know..(my parents dont believe in tv crying crying ..) so ill have to wait till it comes out on DVD or hulu.com.. crying crying  

daniG0rawr
Crew

350 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200

Sparkling_Hitomi

5,950 Points