Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Story
Magician Class Clerification

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Which is good?
Ice and Lightning
35%
 35%  [ 6 ]
Fire Poison
5%
 5%  [ 1 ]
Cleric/Priest
58%
 58%  [ 10 ]
Total Votes : 17

Falificent

PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 5:24 pm
So I started playing Maple Story for my best friend asked me to. Well out of curiosity I know your suppose to choose which class you want. I became a Magician! So heres my question when going into your second Job, Third, and then forth..

Each Magician's going onto Jobs have ups and then the downs. I know Cleric has the advantage of being able to heal, Ice and Lightning has the advantage of Freezing Monsters, and Fire Poison has Poison mist in there third Job.

Now to get to the point of all this bickering! What are the other Advantages of the three magician classes. Then if maybe mention so downs too as a fair warning.

Another quick question, is low LUK really worth it?

Shannon

PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 9:20 pm
I was a Cleric a long time ago, but I am not sure too much about Magicians. Here's what I do know.