Choosing the Impossible - Sosiqui's Quest! [ACHIEVED!!!]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sosiqui

Enduring Muse

PostPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:57 pm
This quest is still under construction all updated and finished in terms of content!

Background: Hi. I'm Sosiqui. I have four Soquili, though one of them is sig-rights only, so it's more like three... anyway. My first Soquili is Tkoli, the Okapi from one of the first auction events the shop ever had back in 2005. She was a gift from Orestae.

My second Soquili is Cedar, the daughter of Tkoli and Quinny-chan's Wayra. She is co-owned between myself and Quinny, who has all RP, breeding, etc. rights.

My third Soquili is Cricket, who was a gift from mistalina13 out of a breeding from her stallion Colonel and the mare Daisy.

My fourth Soquili is Euterpe, a gift from (and co-owned with) Kamiki. 4laugh Foal of Nymph and Cadence!

So I'm not a newbie, but I've been kind of intimidated by the thread. I love my gifted Soquili, but I've also always wanted something... flashy. ;D Something out of the ordinary.

Behold...  
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I am Andrew Ryan and I am here to ask you a question:
Is a man not entitled to the sweat of his own brow?

No, says the man in Washington. It belongs to the poor.
No, says the man in the Vatican. It belongs to God.
No, says the man in Moscow. It belongs to everyone.

I rejected those answers. Instead, I chose something
different. I chose the impossible. I chose...
Rapture.

—Andrew Ryan, ruler of the city of Rapture