KIller Dialogue Anime/Manga

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Zumae

PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:18 pm
Okay this is my first time posting a new topic. YAY!!!! xd

Anyway when watching various anime sometimes I come across anime with dialouge that makes me want to shoot myself. For example Air Gears is a pretty deciet show but the dialouge makes me wish I was deaf.  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:27 pm
you bring out a good observation I really have never put any attention on the dialogue of all the anime I had watch, but now that you bring this up I'm going to put more attention on it and comment back on this  

kremmit

Angelic Genius

Zumae

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 8:00 pm
Appreciate your cooperation... plase come back and tell me what you think.  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 12:49 pm
What bits of the dialogue do you find bad?  

oOMainaOo

Lord Ender Havok

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:48 pm
oOMainaOo

Yes, i'd like to know also, cause Air Gear was a great Anime to me. Then again, it all depends on what language you watch the Anime. Cause i watch all my animes in Japanese. I have the English dubs, they are idiotic. For example: Naruto. He says "Believe it" every 5 seconds in the english dub when he never said it in Japanese. So if what you referring to is the language barrier than yes, not only Air Gear but all Anime in English have the worst Dialog ever.  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:00 pm
Lord Ender Havok
oOMainaOo

Yes, i'd like to know also, cause Air Gear was a great Anime to me. Then again, it all depends on what language you watch the Anime. Cause i watch all my animes in Japanese. I have the English dubs, they are idiotic. For example: Naruto. He says "Believe it" every 5 seconds in the english dub when he never said it in Japanese. So if what you referring to is the language barrier than yes, not only Air Gear but all Anime in English have the worst Dialog ever.