Well i want to be neji  

Kiba The Dog master

Canada737

5,750 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:09 pm
I'm makeing one up. zanilifiitic she acidentile killed her perents, she wears black and make up  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 3:29 pm
well i am not good at starting things so sum1 else do it  

Kiba The Dog master

Bravery-Homunculus

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:41 pm
Here is mine
Name: Karin
Race: Neko
Bio: She has this inner demon so when she gose into that demon she seeks blood like a vampire.She killed her parents but when she woke and saw them dead she ran away from home and was seeking revenge but didnt find anyone so she stoped searching for that person and that is when she forund out about her other self she only tells her frinds and if she likes someone then she wil tell him and make sure she dose not kill him.She has a little sister that she couldnt kill because her sister was a part of her and she loved her sister so much.Her sister was the only one she can trust.She has a sowrd that she uses to kill when her other self is out
Apperance:
Karin

User Image

Mai

User Image  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 1:55 pm
name:hyoshiro
kid with a katana and a thirst for adventure
smart
mastered jujitsu
swordsman

User Image  

gero121

Noob

6,700 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Gaian 50

gero121

Noob

6,700 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:02 pm
so will anyone start?  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:29 am
I will start

KArin and her sister MAi walked in a forest  

Bravery-Homunculus

Whisperedphoenix

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 4:48 pm
Name: Minka
Race: Demon