Welcome to Gaia! ::

Panic! At The Disco Fan Guild

Back to Guilds

A place for Panic! At The Disco fans to gather and discuss. 

Tags: Panic! At The Disco, Brendon Urie, Music 

Reply Other Music Discussion
Plain White T's Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Plain White T's
  = love
View Results

Polyphonic Twilight

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 6:09 am
The Plain White T's are one of my favorite bands. I have 43 songs by them, and I'm pretty sure I like each and every one of them.

I started learning Hey There Delilah on the guitar... but I haven't played in months. Maybe now that it's summer I'll start playing again!

Anyway. I think most of you will have heard of them already, but if not, you should definitely give them a listen 'cause they rock 3nodding heart

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 4:47 pm
I only know one song from them.
xd eek sweatdrop
"Hey there Delilah what's it like in New Yok city? I'm a thousand miles away but girl tonight you look so pretty, yes you do."  

Bilvy

PrimeRibby
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 9:45 am
I love The Plain White T's. They are absolutely incredible. I saw them live during the Nothing Rhymes With Circus Tour! =D First row. Center stage. I love Tom so much! He brought so much energy to the show, and was really good at pumping the crowd up. He runs around the stage when he is performing, and interacts with the crowd very well. He was definitely meant to be on stage. I also think their drumer is really cool. xD I recently bought the June\July issue of Amp Mag, and there was a cool interview with the drummer of Plain White T's in it. You guys should read it! (well, I thought it was cool.)

Should I scan some of the photos I took of The Plain White T's from my concert?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:54 am
`PrimeRib