Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
Tonya wants to get down to 115 before Germany! x_x;; Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

hiye :3
  hello!
  goodbye x[
View Results

StilettoReject

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2007 1:15 pm
Hey, I'm new to this guild :]

I'm Tonya and I'm 20 years old, currently attending East Carolina University (and though I have found love here, I haven't found much of anything else). I'm majoring (at the moment) in German and minoring (at the moment) in World History, though I'm still technically undecided. When I'm out of school, I plan to probably have many many temp. jobs until my online clothing business picks up off the ground and I will (someday in the future) open my own tea and coffee shop.

My Stats:
Age ~ 20
Birthday ~ 27. January 2007
Heighest Weight ~ 160lbs
Lowest Weight ~ 120lbs
1st Goal Weight ~ 115lbs
Lowest (Possible) Goal Weight ~ 105-110lbs

Other random ditties:
I'm a dual citizen of the US and Switzerland, so yes I speak both English and German fluently :] I would love to one day learn Japanese and/or Korean, but that's a long ways off since time is (sadly) scarce ^^;;

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2007 1:22 pm
15. May 2007

Intake:

Lunch (late start today on account of a massive hangover):
Steamed White Rice + Kimchee = 220cal
1 Brownie >>;; = 110cal
1 piece Hello Kitty candy = 70cal

Dinner:
Cheese Sandwich: 242cal

Total: