Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
Whescha's Logbook - <3 Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Whescha

PostPosted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 5:20 pm
Hi, this is my logbook, where I'll take down my weight every week and fight to stay on track. (Damn you, McDonald's fries! *if they weren't so full of trans and saturated fats, they'd actually be a pretty good snack! FIVE GRAMS OF FIBER... ;_;* )

I've been losing weight for two years, and this is what it all comes down to--The final ten. The ten pounds that are hardest to lose, the ten that are the most stubborn of them all. This is the last hill I have to sloppily tumble over before victory is finally mine, and I can be the jewel of Kawaii Kon, Hawaii's only anime convention, this year. (Actually, I just want to freak my friends out since they haven't seen me since October, when I was 135, and want to maximize the shock by being absolutely gorgeous. Who wouldn't want to do that? XD We're all meeting up as a conbuddy group. It's gonna be fuuuun.)

My goal is to lose at least five pounds before the convention, being at a weight of 120--It would be brilliant for me to lose the last five pounds as well during this period, but you've got to be realistic and set small goals!

Four Week's Fury!

From Today, March 25th, to April 25th, I will attempt to lose at least five pounds of my last ten. This, the Four Week's Fury, is my journey there. D: Afterward, it'll just be...weight loss. Not the Four Week's Fury. But you probably already knew that! X3 MOVING ON:

Stats: 5' 3", 18 years old, small frame

Weight at the very start of my journey:
178 lbs

Weight as of now: 125 lbs

Mini-goal: 120 lbs