Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AMItotic
Crew

Nebulous Trash

PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:27 am

User Image
What's up guys, it's AMItotic. I'm a guest artist and I do premades, quest-fairies, and growths. Thank you for taking time to stop by!

Now let's get to the important part: OCs.

My status is currently: working through the queue.

Terms of Service

By using me as your artist, you agree to these terms:

• If the character is a premade, please do not take credit for the design! You don't have to give me credit, but if you'd like you can either link the main thread or credit me at my tumblr.
  • You are allowed to redress and redesign characters how you see fit. Likewise, you are free to use your Ashdown art for any banners or graphics you'd like to make. I will also keep these rights, and have the ability to use any pieces as part of a portfolio.
  • Redistributing or reselling a character is fine, just please don't sell it for anything more than you yourself paid for it.
  • These terms may or may not change. In the event that any of them are updated, I will include the date of change so people know how they are grandfathered in.
  • In general, just...everybody love everybody.
  • New! - 1/6/17 - Please check my queue before contacting me about growths. I try to do these as often as I'm available, which means if I'm not taking growths, that real life has me in its clutches. Thank you for your understanding!

I will not draw:
  • Anything in violation of Gaia's ToS
  • References to smoking of any kind, including paraphernalia
  • Animal companions/props that are more than half the size of the character ((Can discuss on a case-by-case basis))

AMItotic
Crew

Nebulous Trash

AMItotic
Crew

Nebulous Trash

Queue

• July slot
  • July slot

Completed Works

Credits Earned: 12

PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:28 am
Growth Form

When I'm available for growths, you may use the following form in this thread: