Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Writers' Land Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild where you can post stories you have written. And of course we've got roleplays too. 

Tags: story telling, Role playing, Art corner 

Reply Role play Graveyard
Locks and Keys Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Thorn the Lone Shewolf
Captain

Tipsy Werewolf

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 5:39 pm
This is for
kishune
and me.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 5:40 pm
User Image

Name: Alice Summer
Sex: Female
Sexuality: Straight
Reason I Hold a Leash: Really I'm a switch. But I hold the leash since I'm an anonymous book writer. And I am looking for a companion.
Personality: Switch, tom boy, along with a hint of girly girl. Loves animals and kids. But also hides love for romance books though I write those as well.  

Thorn the Lone Shewolf
Captain

Tipsy Werewolf

kishune
Crew

Fallen Demigod

13,215 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Winter Warrior 50
  • Perfect Attendance 400
PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 6:39 pm
User Image
Name: Austin but call me Angel
Sex: Male
Sexuality: Straight
Reason I Wear a Collar: forced to after being thrown out of a foster home which was actually a research fusibility that tested beings with genetics giving special powers or extra limbs. but wasn't experimented on though. they also gave away some the experiments as orphans and some were kicked out at 18 like me.
Personality: funny, talkative, outgoing, kind, and caring. Likes romantics (a sucker for them), and joking around.  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 6:40 pm
You're walking down a street that's located down town. When a shop sign that says 'Locks And Keys' catches your eye. Some know of it as a place to never go to out of disgust. As others enter and leave with slaves or some call them pets of sorts. What shall you do? Who shall you pick and use?