Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply { Classrooms } ---------------- Classes/ Open Classes/ EXAMS ARE HERE
[Field Class] Scaring in the Digital Age p.8 - The End! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 6 7 8 9 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Dr Mil

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2015 8:26 am
Following the thorough and unexpected scrubbing of classroom 140, a screemail was sent to all undergraduates and alumni announcing a new class offered by a new instructor.

Quote:
To: allstudents@amityvilleacademy.boo
Subject: Scaring in the Digital Age

Please join me on Webday, Prime October 15th at 10am for a lesson in modern scaring. I am new to Amityville and I greatly look forward to meeting each and every one of you.

Spooky tidings,
Dr. Mil

The day before class was scheduled a large, thin screen was set up in the creepeteria. It ran a pleasant trailer* for the class on loop for those without access to the interweb.

When it was finally time for the class to begin, the first students would be met with relative silence. A druid and her vulture sat at the desk in the front of the room, each of them thoroughly engrossed in their cell phones.

Quote:
Welcome to Scaring in the Digital Age with Dr. Million Wagner, a new instructor with a special interest in modern scaring! This class will be quite fast paced, but if you are only able to make one or two posts, you should still be fine!

There will be evening updates on the 16th, 17th, and 18th, and class will wrap up on Monday the 19th. If you post at least 100 words at any time, you will receive 1 RP point; a second post and 200 additional words in any other part of the class will get you another point and an extra surprise; 800 words or more will get you a third point and that same surprise.