Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Visitor Counter
View Results

THE Jehan

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:28 pm
User Image

Hello all! Welcome to Jehan's Plotting Palooza.
My name is Jehan AND I REALLY HATE BEING CALLED NAGA.
Seriously. Call me Je. x3
I'm a newbie to Soquili, but definitely NOT a newbie to RP.

Anywho, this thread is not for just one Soquili!
It contains the plots of ALL of my Soquili, including the owns I co-own.
If you would like to RP with one of the pretties below, please use the given form. (Fill the blank in with the name of which Soq you want to RP with)

[size=15][b][color=#026465]I WANNA PLOT WITH _______[/size]
[/color][/b]
{PICTURE OF SOQ HERE}
[b]Name:[b]
[b]Brief Personality:[/b]
[b]Which Plot:[/b]
[b]Reason:[/b]

Feel free to contact me on PM or AIM. I'm a super nice guy. I won't bite. o3o

Teepee: Waiting for it to be created.....
Quest Thread: LINK HERE
PM: Link
AIM: nagataii@aim.com

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 8:01 pm
RP Logs

Chloros
Treasure Hunting (Chloros x Rhea)

Tyler
You Look Funny (Tyler x Abbadon)
Prot the Dragon (Tyler x Tian)

THE Jehan

THE Jehan

PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 8:06 pm
User Image

Name: Chloros

Alias: None

Temper: Caustic

Personality: Chloros truly lives up to him Kalona nature. He loves chaos and causing others pain. He prefers to savour his victims’ suffering, and will harm them slowly over time. Chloros loves causing mental distress rather than physical pain (though he enjoys that too) and passes his days luring Soquili into a false friendship. Depending on how much fun he is having, he may toy with his victims (usually females or foals) for months before becoming their worst nightmare. He does not make friends, but might consider a few individuals as allies. Chloros also holds slight respect for those stronger than him.