Reply Chat and Plot Zone
[TTF's Plots - Open] Tags! New cerynei mare! <3 Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Three Tailed Fox

PostPosted: Sat Jan 01, 2011 2:43 pm
Hello there! I'm TTF and I'm kind of new to Soquili in general, much less roleplaying them. Here and there I've tried to find roleplay or plots for my herd but something always happened to make me forget about them or lose important information or something of that nature before anything could really move forward - so I'm hoping to start again, and maybe pick up where I left off.

When reading over the next few posts, do keep in mind I like non-generic roleplay. Basic meet-and-greet or fairytale romance roleplays are nice, but get very boring for me. I am all for any kinds of plots, whether they affect my characters positively or negatively, as long as the plot makes sense and helps me develop said character. Don't be afraid to toss darker plots at me if they might be fitting!

That being said, I love to roleplay, but I am kind of a ditz, so sometimes I lose links or forget specific plots unless I am reminded, so you might need to give me the occasional poke if I am slow to respond. XD

Guild RP is easier for me, so I can reply at my own pace in case my muse is not working - but if you catch me in an inspirational mood, AIM RP is fine too. I don't have a real preference between plotting and actual roleplay, so just let me know which one suits you best.

Oh, and if it interests you at all - all of my soquili have the full 3/3 baskets available for breedings. <3

[ teepee ]

PostPosted: Sat Jan 01, 2011 2:44 pm
Coyote

User Image
Name: Coyote
Meaning: Trickster
Type: Christmas 2010 Plushie
Breed: Half-Unicorn
Temper: Playful

Romantic Status: Single
Mate: None
Offspring: None
Parents: N/A
Siblings: Piper (Aurrific) - via plots.
Familiars: N/A

Personality: