Reply An Anime Addict's Guild
What's Your Manga Count Up To? Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 7 8 9 10 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kurokage Sanada83

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:52 pm
I've been buying manga about every week for the last 4 years, give or take a couple weeks.I'm very close to breaking 100.The majority of my collection is ranma 1/2 and samurai deeper kyo.  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 8:32 pm
I think I'm up to around 60 right now. I'm tottaly out of shelf space, so I had to start stacking them up on the floor. o_o;; One wrong step and you're dead in my room, now.  

Nakano Broadway

Bemused Dreamer

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 8:43 pm
I have 83 volumes of translated manga and 24 volumes of manga that's in Korean. So all together, 107.  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 7:29 am
I started collecting manga about a year and a half ago, when I got a job. I'm up to 37 volumes now, and 2 complete series. Granted, one is only 2 books(Wolf's Rain), and the other is only 5(Gundam Seed). I have 20 volumes of Dragon Knights, and 10 volumes of Ragnarok. I also have a collection of drawing books on manga and anime. Had I not bought them, I would have an additional 30-ish mangas. It was always such a hard decision! crying  

OkamiKodomo

9,500 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300

Wyrn

Shameless Stalker

PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 1:16 pm
I have about 500 manga. You can see part of my collection in my journal. It's rather outdated.  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 1:41 pm