Changing for PE during Monthly? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Huntress_Lena

PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2010 8:50 pm
So...I'm still kind of new and a little shy. ^^'

But anyways, I'm a Freshman and we have to change for PE. Before you just had to wear a Jersey so I didn't have to change my pants, but now I have to. And I wear Pads with Wings so I'm afraid that others will see it and maybe say something about it. I guess i'm just being paranoid but I'm kind of scared. I know that all girls go through it, but some girls at my school are kind of stuck up or really preppy and gossip a lot so I'm a little nervous about using pads with wings. Even without wings too, because later this year we have Swimming and I haven't used a Tampon before. D:

Any advice? ^^  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 11:18 am
[~+~]

Well, don't worry, we won't bite. x3
I hope you enjoy it here. <3

As for the changing.
When i used to have to do PE.
It was more about being discrete.
You won't be the only one in the position, but understandably you don't want others to notice. Generally, i used to just turn to face the wall, as when you lift your legs up to get into the pants, that's where you tend to see it - so if you're facing the wall, most people shouldn't notice as they won't have a front view!
And if make sure you change your pants when wearing the longer shirt to give some extra coverage. x3
So if you're normal school clothes has a longer top, change your pants first for PE. Or if your top for PE is longer, change your top first.
Does that make sense? xD;

If worse comes to worse, is there a way you could just pop to the toilets? That's the other way of doing it. It depends on your facilities where you get changed.