Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Art Mentors

Back to Guilds

Where artists are paired in a mentor/mentee fashion to share their knowledge. 

Tags: artists, mentor, mentee, learning, drawing 

Reply Mentor Threads [Dedicated Mentoring here!]
Fergi's Mentor Thread- No Slots Open, But Open for Critiques Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Best Style of Art?
  Anime/ Manga
  Cartoony
  Western Comic Book
  "The Masters" , i.e. Michelango, etc.
  Misc
  ALL ART! :D
View Results

~FergiGirl~

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 10:03 am
Hello smile
I'm a student wishing to help those who feel they need it.
I'll be updating this thread every week! (Or try to anyway wink )
~edit 12-12-09~

I've decided that I think I can take another mentee, so I'm adding another slot! heart
Please be respectful! If you already have a mentor (or two), please let someone else take the spot. If I see that you already have two or three mentors and you ask for the spot, but someone without a mentor asks later, I may take the later person!

Just because I didn't take you as a mentee doesn't mean I'll ignore you though! If you have multiple mentors because you're dedicated and want to learn and not because you want attention or to hog all the spots or something, I'll still give critiques, and if you want you can follow along with the lessons, like a regular mentee. Just remember my regular mentees get priority with critiquing!

12-15-09 3-8-10

Last slot has been filled
3-6-10

It's been way over a month since I've heard from Roxas, he's off the list.

4-15-10
Tiara-Estella has resigned for now, but I don't think I can devote time to any more mentees right now. I'll open the slot again when May rolls around.

Current Mentees are:

~ A--Minty_Fresh--Mint
~ tulir