Welcome to Gaia! ::

Soquili Era

Back to Guilds

Tags: soquili, horses, breedable pets, pet horses, familiars 

Reply Questing HQ
--{Dark Feathers, Bright Heart}--Kae's +Anima Cosplay Quest Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kaeleira

PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 10:40 am
User Image

Hello, and welcome to my quest thread! I am quite new to Soquili, but in the short time that I've been here, I've absolutely fallen in love with the people, the experience, and of course, with the pets! I know that customs are really in demand here, and that they can be ridiculously hard to get even if you have the gold, but I'd really like to try for a custom of one of my favourite characters: Cooro from +Anima.

This is a simple quest thread for one Soquili, but this is more gold than I've ever even dreamed of having! I hope that I can eventually get Cooro, but for now I am focusing on raising the gold needed to even try for a slot. Wish me luck! n.n

Feel free to look around, comment, chat, etc. Make yourself at home <3

Updates

01/25/09--The quest begins!
02/21/09--My very first donation! n.n
03/08/09--Over 50% finished!!
03/23/09--Over 75% finished!!

Funds
Updated Daily

1080k/1.35mill
80.0% complete

Donations
Every little bit helps!
My sincere thanks go to these lovely people <3

Fayt_of_Redemption--Lamp of Bishr (20k value)
Poetic Surreality--10k
mew-neko--100k+Pink Giftbox (contest prize)
astroaries--50k + Picolitrosso's Urn

PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 10:42 am
The Goal

User Image

.:Wind Soquili:.
Colorist wanted: no preference
Name of horse: Cooro
Owner: Kaeleira
Temper: Naive
Breed: regular