Welcome to Gaia! ::

Golden Palace

Back to Guilds

fun, random, rp, games 

Tags: Golden, Chatterbox, Games, Friendly, Roleplay 

Reply Abandoned Forums
The 7 deadly sins & Heavenly Virtues Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 42 43 44 45 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Anokoku

Eternal Junior

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:16 pm
uh this is my first time posting a roleplay, so I hope you guys like it....

Rules:
1: Follow TOS!
2: No Godmodding (please its annoy)
3: No killing a character unless prearranged...
4: No unnecessary Flaming or Language unless in character...
5: Enjoy the Roleplay

About: its about how the 7 deadly sins want to rule the world. And the 7 heavenly virtues show them selves to stop there rain of terror in the world.

You can be what every you like in the roleplay. Examples: Demon, angel, neko, etc.
And you may have 2 characters if you like.

Character Profile:

Name:
Sin/Virtues: (if your a sin or virtue)
Personality:
Bio:
Weapon:
Appearance:

You can be any sin/virtue you like if its not taken...

The Sins:

Lust~ Bellashara
Gluttony~
Greed~ Milly
Wrath~ oblivion
Sloth~ Brad
Envy~ Dakouta
Pride~

The Virtues:

Chastity~
Temperance~
Charity~ Shae
Diligence~
Patience~ Aura
Kindness~ Alexis
Humility~  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:30 pm

Character Profile:

Name: Milly
Specie: Lesser Demon
Sin/Virtues: Greed
Personality: happy and clue-less
Bio: A lesser Demon who says the word 'nah' all the time. She wishes to have ones cash in her pockets and hates losing her money.
Weapon: None =P
Appearance: User Image

Anokoku

Eternal Junior

-x-Jasmine_Dragon-x-

Feral Shapeshifter

23,900 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:31 pm
Name: Jasmine
Specie: Human
Sin/Virtues: Wrath