Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
To the members of the guild Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LordNeuf

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 10:46 pm
Hello, I'm a writer for Modern Witch Magazine.

With Nuri's permission I am doing a story on this guild, as well as young adult and teenage pagans and their place on society and within the internet.

So if you wish to give a statement for me to use in my article, include just your age for me. If you want you can add other information like how long you have been practicing and what particular pagan you are. (IE : Wicca, Eclectic Pagan, Nordic Traditionalist, Celtic Traditionalist, etc etc.)

If you do not wish to be printed, withhold your age. I will assume it to be off the record.

So here are my questions. You can answer all of them or just one.

I know that many people on Gaia are from other countries, but our magazine has only very limited distribution as of now. Now this doesn't mean that pagans from other countries will be discounted, I would love to hear from others in the world, but our readers are primarily American.

What do you consider a fluff bunny?

What do you see as the place for Pagans in American Society?

Have you had any trouble practicing your religion at home/school/in society?

What do you consider real problems for Pagans in America?

How do you think Pagans should express themselves as Pagans?

What political issues are important to you as a Pagan?

Do you belong to a group, sect or coven, or are you a soloist?

And finally....

Why did you come to this particular guild?

Also if you have any questions for me, feel free to ask.