Introductions Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Itaru Fujiwara
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 4:39 am
Hello And welcome to our guild. This is where you introduce yourselves.  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:44 pm
Name's Kosai01. I've been a fan of Sonic since I was six and I'm currently eighteen. I enjoy talking about games, guitar, computer, etc. Um...what more can I say? rofl  

Kosai01
Crew

Friendly Shapeshifter

S2_SHADOWELITE

PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:51 am
S2_Shadowelite, but you can call me Andre. Been a sonic fan since my dad brought home the geneses games sooooo many years ago. Also been collecting the comics steadily since then and have nearly every single one (only 100 short, which is pretty good). I'm also a writer and have a sonic the hedgehog story in mind but I can't draw for $^%$#.

If anyone can draw, hook me up! blaugh  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 3:47 pm
S2_SHADOWELITE
S2_Shadowelite, but you can call me Andre. Been a sonic fan since my dad brought home the geneses games sooooo many years ago. Also been collecting the comics steadily since then and have nearly every single one (only 100 short, which is pretty good). I'm also a writer and have a sonic the hedgehog story in mind but I can't draw for $^%$#.

If anyone can draw, hook me up! blaugh

I can draw ok. If you want an idea tell me.  

Kosai01
Crew

Friendly Shapeshifter

Sonic th3 Hedgehog

PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 6:39 am
the names sonic the hedgehog
but u can call me sonic mrgreen mrgreen  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 5:20 am