Caleidah's Stuff -=Sweet Emperor there's an update!=- Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Caleidah

Eloquent Lunatic

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:37 pm
Well, guys, here's my official thread. I'll put up a picture of some of my Catachan and Chaos, both in either unpainted or started. Lets just say that eBay has been kind of late.

Also, this thread will serve as a showcase for minis painted by Clever_Username, my partner in this and a Dark Eldar collector.  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 6:54 am

Current works!

-=In Progress=-
Nurglesque Terminator Lord Mithdraug Arachan

First stage: [1-1] [1-2] [1-3] [1-4]

Second stage: [2-1] [2-2] [2-3] [2-4]

Caleidah

Eloquent Lunatic

Caleidah

Eloquent Lunatic

PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:54 pm

Alright, here's my Chaosy Stuff, entirely WiP except for the Pre-Painted Fabius Bile.

Note: This is my first time ever taking pictures of minis, so please forgive any poorly focused or badly lit shots.

Plague Marines
Plague Marine Icon Bearer

Berserkers 1
Berserkers 2
Berserkers 3

As for these Berserkers, these pictures are exactly how they looked when I took them out of the box that they were delivered in. Hence the poorly coated red base coat. Only one of them has an axe, too, which I hope to remedy with some converting in the near future, or maybe just the purchase of some NiB Berserker models.

Chaos Marines
Favorite models of the bunch with Chaos Lord

Chaos Lord Alone

Fabius Bile - Front
Fabius Bile - Back