Poe's Short Ranting Page (New Topic: Stupid Threads) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

.PoeBear.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 7:13 am
Hello people,

I'm really bored so like, I'll do my short rantings here. I think this thread will get closed down because it's a "waste of space" But I don't really care, but in a way I do.

So anyways I'm kind of new to this whole ranting thing but yeah. Comments are welcome. People may get offended so please. If you dont want to get hurt, don't read this or like just fully ALT + F4 this window, Okay? Good.

My first subject: Emo people.

Honestly, I don't like Emo people. For the people who don't know what emo means it's short for emotional. The one thing that irritates me the most is the fact that they hurt themselves. If they are truly in pain thinking that life is a heavy burden for them and in other words a common line emo use is "Life is pain", why don't you just kill yourselves?

Life is a gift so yeah, your lucky to be alive, so please don't waste the life god has given you. Life is suppose to be lived not to be wasted.

Personally I think emo people are just attention seekers, think about it. They talk about their depression and they cut their wrists because they think it's fun or something. Man, I'll give them credit for having the guts to actually risking their lives by cutting their wrists but if you really want to die then why don't you just kill yourself already. Man, I wish my lawn was emo, so I don't have to cut it myself, honestly.

One thing the one thing I don't get about emo's is that whole "Non-conformist" thing going on. They keep saying that thy want to different from society by who they look and act, BUT WAIT, if they want to be non conformist, THEN WHY DO ALL EMOS LOOK ALIKE?!
Wow, contradicting much yeah?