Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Best FMA Guild Ever

Back to Guilds

The Best FMA Guild Ever consists of rps and subjects on fma, also we have some yaoi too >3 

Tags: Fullmetal, Alchemist, Yaoi, Roleplay, Anime 

Reply ~ Old / Memorable Stuff ~
Fanfic Thread Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Half Man-half otaku
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 5:56 am
This is the fanfic I've been working on. It's only the first chapter so don't go crazy. I'm not good with titles so I've just chosen to call it:

The F.M.A. Chronicles  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 6:11 am
CHAPTER 1
SIBLING RIVALY

"Mikey! I'm hungry!" Lizzie whined.

"Me too Lizzie! You've eaten more than me these last few days," Michael answered. he looked up at the clear, blue, coudless sky. He sighed and ignored the prolonged pains in his stomach.

"I hear your tummy!" Lizzie informed with a childish concern. "You should eat too!" she said resolving the problem. Well, in theory at least.

"If only it was that easy!" Michael answered with a sigh. Just then, he passed the bakery. The strong aroma of fresh baked bread overwhelmed him and his stomach let out a roar. He frantically checked his pockets for any signs of money. Nope. "Lizzie, When we go in the bakery, I want you to run around as fast as you can and keep the people busy! Can you do that for me?" Michael asked.

"Yep! Sure can big brother! Lizzie! At your service!" she agreed, more than happy to help her brother, whatever the task.

Michael laughed. "Good girl! Now come on!" They casually entered the store and in a second, Lizzie was off.

"Yaaaay!!! Funtime!!" she squealed running at full speed between the shelves of the store.

"Hey! Stop that, little girl!" the baker behind the counter shouted. he chased after her, but Lizzie was too small and too fast for him to keep up.