Yes
  No
  Maybe
  I'm just here for the gold
View Results

8-Bit Mosh Pit

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:22 pm
Fallen's Quest.

Hey, howdy hello everybody. Welcome to my quest thread. I'm a newbie to the shop and ever since I came across it I started to fall in love with the shop and now I'm starting a quest for one. X3. Feel free to look and what not. Wish me luck if you would like too X3.

News:

March 5th, 2009: M'kay, I decided I'm going to quest for Cecilia and Awinita at the moment. All other quests are being put on hold until I can actually complete one of the two. xD. Good luck to me on that 'cause I have a lonnng way to go o_o

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:59 pm
.:.Edited/Regular Soquili Quests.:.

.:.Grey Rose Arabian.:.

-> coin Tabard with cloth
Colorist Wanted: Whoever I can get a slot with

Name of horse: Cecilia

Owner: x fallen leaves

Temper: Compassionate

Breed: Gray Rose Arabian

Description:
-Body Color: Most of her body is covered in a light brown. On her neck, her brown fades into a creamy color which goes all the way down her chest and down her legs. There are cream colored spots scattered over her body as well. (please see ref image for more to the coloring) she also has a blaze running down her face as well.
-Eye Color: Hazel
-Mane color: Dark Brown almost on the Black side kind of color
-Mane Style: Medium, a little bit past the shoulder and very curly.
-Tail color: Dark Brown almost on the Black side kind of color that fades into a creamy color towards the bottom.
-Tail Style: The same medium length as her mane and very curly (very much like her mane)
-Hoof color: A very light black (almost faded)

Reference Images:
Hair Reference
Body Color Reference
Eye Color
Necklace.

What stag you want them to start as?: Adult

Defult accessory color(s): ---

Tag Frame: Colorist Choice

Tag feather color: Colorist Choice

Hair/clothing edits:
-Mane and tail edits, please refer back to the reference images.