• otoriio's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: Basic Info<br />
    Hi, I'm Torii. I'm 28 (as of March 24th, 2023), and I'm from San Diego, CA, but I live in Louisiana now.<br />
    Views/Ideas I Like:<br />
    -Agnostic Christian- I believe in the fundamental aspects of Christianity (i.e. Creationism, Jesus being God, etc.), but I believe in the possibility of being wrong, since there's no way to prove it.<br />
    -Anti-Medicine- I'm all about the natural ways of healing, i.e. nutrition, herbalism, ujjayi breathing, reflexology, etc.<br />
    -Natural Beauty- I'm anti-makeup, anti-weave, basically anti-anything fake.<br />
    -I'm really into psychology in general, but I really like the Big Five Personality Traits and Meyers-Briggs (I'm an ENTP). I look up things related to psychology in my spare time.<br />
    My Defining Personality Characteristics:<br />
    -Very blunt and straight-forward<br />
    -Logical thinker, but still pretty outside-of-the-box<br />
    -Intellectual<br />
    -Easily irritated, but I hold no grudges.<br />
    -Very outgoing and social<br />
    -Spontaneous<br />
    -Independent<br />
    -Stubborn<br />
    -Open to new experiences (as long as they make sense) and people<br />
    Hobbies:<br />
    -Dancing<br />
    -Singing and listening to music in general<br />
    -Drawing: http://www.deviantart.com/?qh=┬žion=&global=1&q=otoriio<br />
    -Graphic Design<br />
    -Video Games- I love The Sims<br />
    -Cooking<br />
    <br />
    I'm no longer really active on Gaia, but I check on it every once in a while.
  • Avg. rating: